• Bend - North
    Bend - North
  • Salmon Creek
    Salmon Creek
  • Albany
    Albany
  • Clackamas
    Clackamas
  • Newberg
    Newberg

TAN REPUBLIC LOCATIONS

Tan Republic Canby

Tan Republic Canby

Address: 1477 SE 1st Avenue Suite 104
Phone: 503-263-6930
canby@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Eugene – West 11th

Tan Republic Eugene – West 11th

Address: 2157 West 11th Ave
Phone: 541-344-1102
eugene@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Downtown Salem

Tan Republic Downtown Salem

Address: 285 Liberty St NE Suite 120
Phone: (503) 585-6290
downtownsalem@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Fisher’s Landing

Tan Republic Fisher’s Landing

Address: 16020 SE Mill Plain Blvd Suite 105
Phone: 360.314.2717
fisherslanding@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Grants Pass Williams Hwy

Tan Republic Grants Pass Williams Hwy

Address: 1628 Williams Hwy
Phone: 541-479-5121
grantspass@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Kruse Way

Tan Republic Kruse Way

Address: Kruse Way and Carmen Dr.
Opening in 2014! kruseway@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Woodburn

Tan Republic Woodburn

Address: 1537 Mt Hood Avenue Suite 108
Phone: 503-982-5293 woodburn@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic North Albany

Tan Republic North Albany

Address: 609 Hickory St. NW, Suite 130
Phone: 541-248-3503
albany@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Albany

Tan Republic Albany

Address: 1010 Pacific Blvd SE
Phone: (541) 981.2760
albany@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Battle Creek

Tan Republic Battle Creek

Address: 5757 Commercial St. SE
Phone: (503) 391-9107
battlecreek@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Battle Ground

Tan Republic Battle Ground

Address: 2210 West Main Street
Phone:(360) 687-9877
battleground@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Beaverton (North)

Tan Republic Beaverton (North)

Address: 11170 SW Barnes Rd.
Phone: 503.924.4396
beaverton@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Bend (East)

Tan Republic Bend (East)

Address: 2570 NE Twin Knolls Dr.
Phone: (541) 388.0941
eastbend@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Bend (North)

Tan Republic Bend (North)

Address: 150 NE Bend River Mall #230
Phone: (541) 383.3969
northbend@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Bend (South)

Tan Republic Bend (South)

Address: 61292 S. Highway 97
Phone: (541) 330-5015
southbend@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Bridgeport

Tan Republic Bridgeport

Address: 17648 SW 63rd
Phone: 503-344-6118
bridgeport@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Cedar Hills Crossing

Tan Republic Cedar Hills Crossing

Address:3300 SW Hocken Avenue, Suite 104
Phone:503-746-7329
cedarhills@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Clackamas Promenade

Tan Republic Clackamas Promenade

Address: 8422 SE Sunnyside Rd.
Phone: 503.513.4770
clackamas@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Corvallis 9th Street

Tan Republic Corvallis 9th Street

Address: 820 9th St. Suite 102
Phone: 541-368-5168
corvallis@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Corvallis Campus

Tan Republic Corvallis Campus

Address: 2047 NW Monroe Street
Phone: 541-230-1416
corvalliscampus@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Dallas

Tan Republic Dallas

Address: 210 W Ellendale Ave Ste 102
Phone: 503-623-8194
dallas@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Eugene – Santa Clara

Tan Republic Eugene – Santa Clara

Address: 45 Division Ave #M
Phone: 541-515-6316
eugene@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Eugene – Willamette

Tan Republic Eugene – Willamette

Address: 2570 North Willamette Street
Phone: 541-246-8076
 eugene@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Grants Pass Parkway

Tan Republic Grants Pass Parkway

Address: 1509 NE F. St.
Phone: 541-472-0112
grantspass@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Gresham Station

Tan Republic Gresham Station

Address: 577 NW Division St.
Phone: 503.328.6684
gresham@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Hillsboro

Tan Republic Hillsboro

Address: 7410 West Baseline Rd.
Phone: 503-848-0356
hillsboro@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Hollywood

Tan Republic Hollywood

Address: 4157 NE Sandy Blvd
Phone: 503-719-4986
hollywood@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Keizer

Tan Republic Keizer

Address: 3640 River Rd.
Phone: 503-304-7515
keizer@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Lacey

Tan Republic Lacey

Address: 1380 Galaxy Dr. NE, Suite E
Phone: 360-915-6133
lacey@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Lake Oswego

Tan Republic Lake Oswego

Address: 333 S. State St. Suite N
Phone:  503-635-6667
lakeoswego@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Lancaster

Tan Republic Lancaster

Address: 1434 Lancaster Dr. NE
Phone: (503) 370-9380
lancaster@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Lebanon

Tan Republic Lebanon

Address: 3140 S. Santiam Hwy
Phone: 541-570-1075
lebanon@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Lincoln City

Tan Republic Lincoln City

Address: 2135 NW Hwy 101
Phone: 541-614-0738
lincolncity@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Market Square

Tan Republic Market Square

Address: 1677 Hawthorne Ave NE
Phone: (503) 363-8827
marketsquare@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Mall 205

Tan Republic Mall 205

Address: 10090 SE Washington St.
Phone: 503-256-3200
mall205@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic McMinnville

Tan Republic McMinnville

Address: 1461 N Hwy 99W
Phone: 503-472-3022
mcminnville@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Milwaukie

Tan Republic Milwaukie

Address: 16680 S.E. Mcloughlin Blvd.
Phone: 503-654-2184
milwaukie@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Monmouth

Tan Republic Monmouth

Address: 295 E. Main St.
Phone: (503) 606-0227
monmouth@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Newberg

Tan Republic Newberg

Address: 2115 Portland Rd.
Phone: 971-832-8168
newberg@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Newport

Tan Republic Newport

Address: 1241 North Coast Hwy
Phone: 541-574-TANS
newport@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Orchards

Tan Republic Orchards

Address: 6115 NE 114th Ave Suite 111
Phone: 360-896-8267
orchards@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Oregon City

Tan Republic Oregon City

Address: 1701 Beavercreek Rd.
Phone: 503-557-0158
oregoncity@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic in The Pearl

Tan Republic in The Pearl

Under construction at: 912 NW Lovejoy Avenue, Portland, OR 97209
pearl@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Prineville

Tan Republic Prineville

Address: 415 NW 3rd St.
Phone: (541) 447-2785
prineville@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Redmond

Tan Republic Redmond

Address: 974 SW Veterans Way
Phone: 541-923-2555
redmond@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Salmon Creek

Tan Republic Salmon Creek

Address: 13305 NE Hwy 99 Ste 102
Phone: 360-546-2TAN (2826)
salmoncreek@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Sherwood

Tan Republic Sherwood

Address: 16064 Tualatin-Sherwood Rd
Phone: (503) 625.4545
sherwood@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Silverton

Tan Republic Silverton

Address: 703 McClaine St. Suite C
Phone: (503) 874-9504>
silverton@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic South Salem

Tan Republic South Salem

Address: 3537 Commercial St. SE
Phone: (503) 315-8227
southsalem@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Springfield

Tan Republic Springfield

Address: 2323 Olympic Street
Phone: 541-746-TANS
springfield@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Stayton

Tan Republic Stayton

Address: 141 W Washington St
Phone:  503-769-8003
stayton@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Scholls Ferry

Tan Republic Scholls Ferry

Address:10041 SW Nimbus Ave
Phone: 503-747-0272
schollsferry@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Troutdale

Tan Republic Troutdale

Address:  2515 SW Cherry Park Rd
Phone:  503-667-9881
troutdale@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic West Burnside

Tan Republic West Burnside

Address: 2160 West Burnside
Phone: 503.926.8622
 burnside@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic West Hills

Tan Republic West Hills

Address: 7545 SW Barnes Rd Ste 115
Phone: 503-432-8501
westhills@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic West Linn

Tan Republic West Linn

Address: 22000 Willamette Drive West Linn
Phone: (503) 557-8267
westlinn@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic West Salem

Tan Republic West Salem

Address: 1124 Wallace Rd. Suite 115
Phone: (503) 485-2030
westsalem@tanrepublic.com
Tan Republic Redmond (South)

Tan Republic Redmond (South)

Address: 3853 SW 21st St.
Phone: 541-504-6050
redmond@tanrepublic.com